Meet Some of the TLC Staff

You can get a complete directory of all staff here.

Dan Baker

Congregational Care and Senior Adults Pastor

831-465-3391 dan@tlc.org

Yolanda Beaudoin

CK Kids Connection & Kruz Kidz Director

831-465-3340 yolanda@tlc.org

Sara Bentley

831-465-3317 sara@tlc.org

Tim Beverly

Music Director

tim@tlc.org

Suzanne Borreson

CEC Director

831-465-3302 suzanne@tlc.org

Kim Breuninger

Women's Ministries Director

831-465-3337 kim@tlc.org

Steve Craig

Pastor to High School Students

831-465-3304 steve@tlc.org

Rebekah Dunbar

CK Early Childhood Ministries Director

831-465-3347 rebekah@tlc.org

Jessica Frankl

Pastor to Junior High Students

831-465-3387 jessica@tlc.org

David Hicks

Adult Ministries Pastor

831-465-3324 dave@tlc.org

Mark Hillenga

Life Development Pastor (Birth-College)

831-465-3329 markh@tlc.org

Meg Imel

TLCS Principal

831-465-3301 mimel@tlcs.us

Ryan Jones

Venue Worship Leader

ryan@tlc.org

Lily Jones

Venue Worship Leader

lily@tlc.org

Jim Josselyn

Community Life Pastor

831-465-3331 jim@tlc.org

Laurel LeBaron

CK Elementary Ministries Director

laurel@tlc.org

Sarah Marsh

Venue Producer

831-465-3312 sarah@tlc.org

Adrian Moreno

Assistant Music & Worship Pastor

831-465-3396 adrian@tlc.org

Adam Nigh

Pastor of Young Adult Ministries

adam@tlc.org

Kyle Pitchford

Director of Student Ministries & Interim College Director

831-465-3339 kyle@tlc.org

Jose Santillan

Pastor of Spanish Ministries

831-465-3343 jose@tlc.org

Rene Schlaepfer

Teaching Pastor

831-465-3393 rene@tlc.org

Barry Schneider

Director of Information Technology

831-465-3333 barry@tlc.org

Trent Smith

Worship Pastor

831-465-3344 trent@tlc.org

Paul Spurlock

Missions & Outreach Pastor

831-465-3380 paul@tlc.org

Mark Spurlock

Executive Pastor

831-465-3397 mark@tlc.org

Eric Swanson-Dexel

Director of Camp Hammer

831-338-3200 eric@camphammer.com

Valerie Webb

Staff Pastor

831-465-3315