Staff Directory

Pastors & Directors

Dan BakerCongregational Care and Senior Adults Pastordan@tlc.org831-465-3391
Yolanda BeaudoinCK Kids Connection & Kruz Kidz Directoryolanda@tlc.org831-465-3340
Sara Bentleysara@tlc.org831-465-3317
Tim BeverlyMusic Directortim@tlc.org 
Suzanne BorresonCEC Directorsuzanne@tlc.org831-465-3302
Kim BreuningerWomen's Ministries Directorkim@tlc.org831-465-3337
Steve CraigPastor to High School Studentssteve@tlc.org831-465-3304
Rebekah DunbarCK Early Childhood Ministries Directorrebekah@tlc.org831-465-3347
Jessica FranklPastor to Junior High Studentsjessica@tlc.org831-465-3387
David HicksAdult Ministries Pastordave@tlc.org831-465-3324
Mark HillengaLife Development Pastor (Birth-College)markh@tlc.org831-465-3329
Meg ImelTLCS Principalmimel@tlcs.us831-465-3301
Ryan JonesVenue Worship Leaderryan@tlc.org 
Lily JonesVenue Worship Leaderlily@tlc.org 
Jim JosselynCommunity Life Pastorjim@tlc.org831-465-3331
Laurel LeBaronCK Elementary Ministries Directorlaurel@tlc.org 
Sarah MarshVenue Producersarah@tlc.org831-465-3312
Adrian MorenoAssistant Music & Worship Pastoradrian@tlc.org831-465-3396
Adam NighPastor of Young Adult Ministriesadam@tlc.org 
Kyle PitchfordDirector of Student Ministries & Interim College Directorkyle@tlc.org831-465-3339
Jose SantillanPastor of Spanish Ministriesjose@tlc.org831-465-3343
Rene SchlaepferTeaching Pastorrene@tlc.org831-465-3393
Barry SchneiderDirector of Information Technologybarry@tlc.org831-465-3333
Trent SmithWorship Pastortrent@tlc.org831-465-3344
Paul SpurlockMissions & Outreach Pastorpaul@tlc.org831-465-3380
Mark SpurlockExecutive Pastormark@tlc.org831-465-3397
Eric Swanson-DexelDirector of Camp Hammereric@camphammer.com831-338-3200
Valerie WebbStaff Pastorval@tlc.org831-465-3315

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Andrew 831-465-3358
Julie BaldwinCEC Administrative Assistantjulieb@tlc.org831-465-3302
Elizabeth BishopMusic Administrative Assistantliz@tlc.org831-465-3318
Laura Bonnlbonn@tlc.org831-465-3348
Brittney CarltonLife Development Administrative Assistantbrittney@tlc.org831-465-3385
Carrie ClarkBenefits Administratorcarrie@tlc.org831-465-3368
Jeremiah FluentSoftware & Systems Engineerjeremy@tlc.org831-465-3350
Ofelia Habelt 831-465-3336
Kaely HaueterJunior High Administrative Assistantkaely@tlc.org831-465-3384
Elizabeth Hunnicutt 831-465-3334
Juliet JarvieAssistant Director of Early Childhood Ministriesjuliet@tlc.org 
Lee JilkaSmall Groups & Adult Ministry Assistantlee@tlc.org831-465-3313
Ella JohnsonOffice Receptionistella@tlc.org831-465-3310
Richelle Latona2020 Vision Campaign Coordinatorrichelle@tlc.org831-465-3338
Judy LittlefieldHigh School Administrative Assistantjudyl@tlc.org831-465-3370
Lynne Lundymen@tlc.org 
Julie McGahaJulieM@tlc.org 
Corrine Mckendrick  
Patti O’KelleyOffice Receptionistpatti@tlc.org831-465-3310
Anne PitmanTLCS Administrative Secretaryapitman@tlcs.us 
Cailin Renwickcailin@tlc.org 
Kelli SchlaepferYoung Adult Ministry Administrative Assistantkelli@tlc.org 
Robin SpurlockOutreach & Missions Administrative Assistantrobin@tlc.org831-465-3381
Kela Tobackkela@tlc.org 
Schuyler Van Loonschuyler@tlc.org831-465-3351
Gina WeeksWomen’s Ministries Administrative Assistantgina@tlc.org831-465-3364
Susie WilliamsSecond Half Adults & Pastoral Care Assistantsusie@tlc.org 

Financial Staff

Carrie Clarkcarrie@tlc.org831-465-3368
Leonard DueckBusiness Managerleonard@tlc.org831-465-3322
Mardell JilkaHead Bookkeepermardell@tlc.org831-465-3319
Carol PeltonAP/AR Admincarol@tlc.org831-465-3314
Lisa WallaceBenefits Adminlisa@tlc.org831-465-3316

Ministry Associate Staff

Kurt CarltonTechnical Ministry Associatekurt@tlc.org831-465-3345
David GossJr. High Interndavid@tlc.org 
Karl Heebnerkarl@tlc.org 
Michaela Hiddleson  
Elizabeth Kiefer-GreerCK Early Childhood Ministries AssistantElizabeth2@tlc.org 
Andrew Langdonandrew@tlc.org831-465-3349
Edward NobleCare Ministry Associateed@tlc.org 
Kurt RobertsHigh School Ministry Associatekurtr@tlc.org 
Jamie RomVideo Assistantjamie@tlc.org831-465-3392
Jasmine StrongHigh School Ministry Associatejasmine@tlc.org 

Campus Support Staff

Geoffrey Dunton  
Tom GageFacilities Directortom@tlc.org831-465-3375
Althea LarkinCookalthea@tlc.org831-465-3330
Amanda Rudolpharudolph@tlc.org 
Nate VoeltzReservationsnate@tlc.org831-465-3332

Special Events

Gloria KromSpecial Event Decorator  
Gina WeeksWedding Coordinatorgina@tlc.org831-465-3364