Hotlines

The Need Contact Email Phone
Prayer requestsprayer@tlc.org831-465-3310 or
831-465-3395
Hospital or home visitationCarrie Clarksusie@tlc.org831-465-3368
Adult ministriesDave Hicksdave@tlc.org831-465-3324
Becoming a Christianinfo@tlc.org831-465-3310
Singles ministriesJim Josselynjim@tlc.org831-465-3331
A question about children’s activitiesLaurel LeBaronlaurel@tlc.org831-465-3382
A question about the college groupKyle Pitchfordkpitchford@tlc.org831-465-3339
Memorial and funeralsCarrie Clarksusie@tlc.org831-465-3368
A question about grade schoolAnne Pitmanapitman@tlcs.us831-465-3301
A question about the high school groupJudy Littlefieldjudy@tlc.org831-465-3370
Joining a small groupsmallgroups@tlc.org831-465-3331
A question about the jr. high groupKaely Costanzacgeels@tlc.org831-465-3384
A question about our church librarylibrary@tlc.org831-465-3362
Membership or baptismsValerie Webbval@tlc.org831-465-3315
A question about missionsPaul Spurlockpaul@tlc.org831-465-3380
A question about preschoolSuzanne Borresonsuzanne@tlc.org831-465-3302
Recovery from addictionDave Hicksdave@tlc.org831-465-3324
Room reservationsreservations@tlc.org831-465-3364
A question about ministries for adults 50 and olderDan Bakerdbaker@tlc.org831-465-3395
Weddingsweddings@tlc.org831-465-3310
A question about women’s ministriesKim Breuningerkim@tlc.org831-465-3337
A question or problem with the websiteAdrian MorenoSite Comments831-465-3396
All other questionsinfo@tlc.org831-465-3315

View the entire staff directory