TLC Missionaries & Missions Around the Globe

CountryMissionaries E-mail
Alaska Dave & Mitzie Shinen alaska@tlc.org
Bahamas Raoul & Karen Armbrister bahamas@tlc.org
Asia Marty and Denise Shawasia@tlc.org
Easter Island Bob & Nancy Weber easterisland@tlc.org
Eastern Europe Connie Fortunato easterneurope@tlc.org
France Jonathan & Karen Finley france@tlc.org
Guatemala Mark & Brenda Hall guatemala@tlc.org
India: Little Flock Viji Cammauf littleflock@tlc.org
India: Prakash Loren & Sylvia Eckhardt india@tlc.org
Italy Doug & Dee Valenzuela italy@tlc.org
Japan Ken & Bola Taylor japan@tlc.org
ThailandJonathan and Jocelyn Broyles thailand2@tlc.org
Middle East Bob & Susie Doe middleeast@tlc.org
Navajo of Arizona John & Beth Aldax navajo@tlc.org
Senegal Ken & Julie Vaughan senegal@tlc.org
South Africa Lisa Poll southaffrica@tlc.org
Sub-Saharan Africa Johan & Christa Combrinck southafrica@tlc.org
Sri Lanka T & E Doe srilanka@tlc.org
Taiwan Doug & Melody Penney taiwan@tlc.org
Thailand Gene & Linda Fisher thailand@tlc.org
Global Dennis & Denise Ahern global@tlc.org
Global Marty & Carol Pelton global2@tlc.org
Global John & Janie Stark global3@tlc.org